Events and Courses

Events and Courses

Event Date/Time
Online Tara Practice
Sat., October 31, 2020, 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Join us for online Tara practice starting 10am, please be ready by 9:50am. Friends & Members - refer to your Zoom invite via email.
Online Meditation Practice
Sat., November 7, 2020, 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Join us for online open meditation starting 10am, please be ready by 9:50am. Friends & Members - refer to your Zoom invite via email.
Online Meditation Practice
Sat., November 21, 2020, 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Join us for online open meditation starting 10am, please be ready by 9:50am. Friends & Members - refer to your Zoom invite via email.
Online Tara Practice
Sat., November 28, 2020, 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Join us for online Tara practice starting 10am, please be ready by 9:50am. Friends & Members - refer to your Zoom invite via email.
Online Meditation Practice
Sat., December 5, 2020, 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Join us for online open meditation starting 10am, please be ready by 9:50am. Friends & Members - refer to your Zoom invite via email.
Online Guru Rinpoche Practice
Sat., December 12, 2020, 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Join us for online Guru Rinpoche practice starting 10am, please be ready by 9:50am. Friends & Members - refer to your Zoom invite via email.
Holiday Celebration
Sat., December 19, 2020, All Day
More details to be announced, stay tuned.
Boxing Day
Sat., December 26, 2020, All Day
Centre closed
Winter Retreat
Thu., December 31, 2020 - Sun., January 3, 2021, All Day
More details to be announced.
Online Meditation Practice
Sat., January 9, 2021, 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Join us for online open meditation starting 10am, please be ready by 9:50am. Friends & Members - refer to your Zoom invite via email.
1 2